Install Theme

illusions & dangerous secrets.


(via inflvx)


Planets of Our Solar System

Our solar system officially has eight planets and one star: the Sun. The discovery of an object larger than Pluto in 2005 rekindled the debate over whether such objects, belonging to the Kuiper Belt – a collection of icy bodies located beyond Neptune – should be called planets. Pluto and other large members of the Kuiper Belt are now considered “dwarf planets.”

Planet facts:

(via tskdemi)

(Source: k-ill, via amazed)

(Source: cotton-love, via shittylilpieces)

(via misdealt)

(via orionfalls)

(via nichvlas)

(Source: ectomorfo, via inflvx)

(Source: areology, via amazed)


I follow back everyone!


I follow back everyone! ♡



Polaris Sunset

(via orionfalls)

(Source: visual-poetry, via tobaccoes)